Undo and Redo

Undo and Redo option allows you to quickly revert changes that you have made during the current session of content editing in Visual Composer Website Builder.

To Undo or Redo, select the corresponding icons of Undo or Redo (arrows) from the navigation bar.

Visual Composer navigation bar with controls

Note: If there are no Undo or Redo actions available, corresponding icons will be displayed as inactive.